News Archive

News Title Post date
LAPO Holds Women Leadership Award, March 8, 2019 Fri, 02/08/2019 - 11:35
LAPO Curtails Lassa Fever Outbreak In Communities Thu, 02/07/2019 - 09:55
LAPO Empowers 1,306,845 Community Members With Social, Health Services Thu, 02/07/2019 - 09:32
LAPO Combats Cancer, Screens 16,139 Community Members Thu, 02/07/2019 - 09:26
LAPO Flaggs Off 2019 Outstanding Women Leadership Award Nominations Thu, 02/07/2019 - 09:20
Asset Acquisition: Micro-Investment Support Services Limited Supports Clients with N2.8b Thu, 02/07/2019 - 09:13
LAPO Outstanding Women Leadership Award, 2019: Nominations Now Open Wed, 01/02/2019 - 11:50
LAPO Holds AGM, Impacts 24 Million Persons With Health, Social And Financial Services Wed, 11/28/2018 - 22:56
LAPO Improves Social, Health Status of 135,537 Community Members Wed, 11/28/2018 - 22:10
LAPO Screens 11,649 Community Members for Common Diseases Wed, 11/28/2018 - 21:58
LAPO Holds Cancer Sensitization Campaign, Screens 2,894 Community Members Mon, 10/22/2018 - 14:44
LAPO Improves Health, Social Status Of 215,935 Community Members Wed, 10/17/2018 - 14:41
LAPO Campaigns Against Lassa Fever In Edo Tue, 10/09/2018 - 14:36
LAPO Provides 462 Women Free Legal Intervention Sat, 10/06/2018 - 14:34
LAPO Screens 13,989 Persons for Tropical Diseases Thu, 10/04/2018 - 13:35
The 25th Annual LAPO Development Forum: COMMUNIQUE Mon, 08/27/2018 - 10:46
Prof Obadan Leads LAPO Discussions On Socio-Economic Transformation of Nigeria Tue, 08/07/2018 - 10:30
587 Women Receive Free Legal Aid Wed, 05/30/2018 - 07:39
World Malaria Day: LAPO Screens 2,010 For Malaria, Distributes 700 Treated Nets Wed, 05/30/2018 - 07:35
LAPO Builds Financial Skills of 103,437 Clients Wed, 05/30/2018 - 07:33
LAPO Combats NCD Prevalence, Screens 116,913 Persons Wed, 05/30/2018 - 07:27
LAPO Empowers 19,124 Women with Social Skills Wed, 05/30/2018 - 07:22
16m Persons Receive Cancer Sensitization, Screening Services Tue, 05/29/2018 - 20:18
298,663 Persons Receive Cancer Awareness Thu, 03/29/2018 - 07:38
LAPO, MWAN Screen Over 105 People On Cancer Thu, 03/29/2018 - 07:36
LAPO Honours Three Outstanding Women, Seeks Gender Balance Wed, 03/28/2018 - 15:15
Int’l Women’s Day: FIDA, LAPO Advocate Gender Equality Wed, 03/28/2018 - 15:08

Pages